Science Hill Drifters

From the past to the Future, we continue to lead the way to excellent Trails!

 

Home

About Us Trail Conditions Trail Permits Events / Links Volunteer Grooming

Forums and Links

Meetings and Events - Mark your Calendars!

Meetings 2021/22

Due to COVID-19 we were not be able to host a land-owner appreciation dinner in August 2021. However we truly appreciate all of the land owners who generously provide permission to operate a trail system. 

Club members usually meet during the winter on specific Wednesday nights at 8pm at the Club house. Meetings are also available virtually using Zoom for members who cannot attend on-site or if COVID restrictions are in place. New members are always welcome! Email pres@quadro.net if you would like to attend a meeting.

Club meeting schedule for 2021/22:
Wednesday October 20, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday November 3, 2021 dinner at 6:00 pm followed by 2021 AGM meeting and regular club meeting at 8:00 pm
Wednesday November 17, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday December 1, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday December 15, 2021 dinner at 6:00 followed by regular club meeting at 8:00 pm
Wednesday January 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday January 19, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday February 16, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday March 16, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday April 20, 2022 - dinner at 6:00 pm followed by regular meeting and AGM at 8:00 pm

Driver Training will not be offered at our clubhouse, however the OFSC is now offering online training that can be taken anywhere, anytime. Traditional classroom training courses are also being held by other clubs and districts this year. Please visit the OFSC Driver Training website to enroll in online driver training, or to find a classroom course in another club or District.